This will be my first time attending summer school and I can tell you so far the material you have to cover in the little amount of time is crazy. Luckily I don’t think my classes are to difficult to the point where I don’t think I will be ale to manage. I’m currently taking Economics and this English class of course. I am really just ready to graduate. I actually looked up some information on summer school classes and found that most students tend to do well in summer classes do to the fact that there is so little time between everything that they tend to not forget as much, as to say in the regular semesters where the classes tend to last multiple months instead of just a couple weeks. My economics teacher is really cool he puts everything into a perspective to where you can actually understand and get the material which is what I need because that is the way I learn the most efficiently. For example for one of our first major grades he had us take a real life item of our choice and make the entire economy graph for that object. By letting us choose our own object which i chose the Iphone i was really able to see the correct way to plot label and follow a full economy.The link I have left on this blog pertains to how there are so many summer programs out there for college students that are useless but, then you have some that help the student graduate earlier or just get ahead. The main thing is that you have to know your strengths and weaknesses in school to be able to do well in summer school because the material goes way faster than in a regular Fall or Spring class. Read More: Summer School ups and down

economic growth concept in flat 3d isometric graphic

